Dr. Sudip Shrestha

Founder and Executive Chairman, Senior Consultant Medical Oncologist

Dr. Bijesh Raj Ghimire

Medical Director & Senior Consultant Medical Oncologist

Dr. Sachin Shakya

Consultant Medical Oncologist

Dr. Sajin Rajbhandary

Assistant Consultant Internal Medicine

Dr. Susmita Sharma

Assistant Consultant Medical Oncologist

Dr. GisupNikha Prasiko

Sr. Consultant Radiation Oncologist, HOD

Dr. Bibek Acharya

Senior Consultant Radiation Oncologist

Dr. Ambuj Karn

Consultant Radiation Oncologist

Dr. Navin Kaji Bajracharya

Assistant Consultant Radiation Oncologist

Dr. Ranjana Karmacharya

Junior Consultant Radiation Oncologist

Dr. Kapendra Shekhar Amatya

Senior Consultant Surgical Oncologist, Head Of Department

Dr. Prafulla Shakya

Consultant Breast Oncoplastic Surgeon

Dr. Sampurna Man Tuladhar

Senior Consultant Cardiac and Thoracic Surgeon

Dr. Anju Shrestha

Sr. Consultant Gynaecologic Oncologist, Unit Head, MBBBS,MD

Dr. Anu Bajracharya

Senior Consultant Gynae Oncologist

Dr. Srijana Lama

Assistant Consultant Gynaecological oncology

Dr. Prabhat Chandra Thakur

Consultant ENT, Head and Neck Surgeon, Unit Head

Dr. Pravin Kumar Jaiswal

Consultant, Oral & Maxillo facial Surgeon

Dr Prana Shakya

consultant maxillofacial prosthodontist

Dr Robin Joshi

Sr. Consultant Uro-Oncologist

Dr Janith Singh

Consultant Orthopaedic Oncologist, unit Head

Dr. Rishi Ram Poudel

Consultant Orthopaedic Oncologist

Dr. Anish Man Singh

Consultant Neuro-Oncosurgeon

Dr. Sheelendra Shakya

Consultant Cardiologist

Dr. Ujit Kumar Karmacharya

Consultant Cardiologist & Wellness Physician

Dr. Gaurav Dhakal

Consultant Spine Surgeon

Dr. Surendra Jung Basnet.

Consultant Plastic and reconstructive Surgery, Unit Head

Dr. Abha Prasai

Senior Consultant Anesthesiologist

Dr. Madindra Basnet

Consultant Anesthesiologist & ICU coordinator

Dr. Deepak Adhikari

Assistant Consultant Anesthesiologist

Dr Neeraj Joshi

Consultant Gastroenterologist/Hepatologist

Dr. Karna Rajbanshi

Consultant Gastroenterologist /Hepatologist

Dr. Manisha Mishra

Senior Consultant Endocrinologist

Dr. Raju Pangeni

Consultant Pulmonologist

Dr. Bishwash Sharma

Physician Pulmonary & Critical Care

Dr. Namrata Pradhan

Consultant Psychiatrist

DR. Rishav Koirala

Consultant Psychiatrist

Dr. Tulsi Ram Bhattarai

Consultant Physician, Internal Medicine

Dr. Arti Pandey

Consultant Genetic Counselor

Dr. Bigen Man Shakya

Consultant Anesthesiologist and Pain Management at NCHRC, Lecturer in Anaesthesiology in TU Teaching Hospital

Dr. Anil Shrestha

Consultant Anesthesiologist and Pain Physician

Dr. Prakash Nidhi Tiwari

Sr. Consultant, Unit Chief Pediatric Oncology

Dr. Anjali Pandit

Consultant-Pediatric Hematology Oncology & Bone Marrow Transplant

Dr. Santosh Thapa

Consultant Nephrologist

Dr. Amit Shrestha

Unit Chief, Consultant Hematologist

Dr. Murari Man Shrestha

Preventive Oncology, HOD

Dr. Hari Prasad Dhakal

Senior Consultant Pathologist, HOD

Dr. Banita Gurung

Consultant Pathologist

Dr. Moushami Singh

Pathology Registrar

Dr. Suniti Shrestha

Consultant Pathologist

Dr. Murari Man Shrestha

Deputy Director - Preventive Oncology

Dr. Nabin Basnet

Consultant Nephrologist

Dr. Rajendra Khatri

Senior Physiotherapist and Unit Head

Kabita Maharjan

Consultant Dietician & Unit Head

Dr. Anil Pokhrel

Consultant Nephrologist



Here can be your custom HTML or Shortcode

This will close in 20 seconds